next125


authentic kitchen

Back

Brand Insights

What makes the next125 brand so fascinating is its award-winning design and friendly, approachable feel.

Welcome to next125! Join us on a journey into the world of our premium brand.

With the latest collection, our product developers have created distinctive key pieces that have been met with great international enthusiasm. From the kitchen as a purely functional area, the trolley and display unit act as individual pieces that add a special touch to the home furnishings. They continue next125’s long tradition of striking design elements, which began with the cooking table. All pieces have received prestigious design awards and been presented in our new film ICONS.

We are renowned for our keen eye for detail. Take a special look at the Pocket System and discover important background information first hand – from our designer Thomas Pfister and our developer Marcus Haas.

But there is so much more to the brand too! Our marketing team always strives to be a step ahead of the rest. And to surprise. This enables us to make our retail partners all the more successful and the brand a “love brand”.

next125
ICONS
Back
next125
Pocketsystem
Back
next125
Marketing
Back

Contact


We are here to help.

Have you questions or would you just like to say “Hello”? Please send us your query using the contact form. The more you tell us about your situation, the more we will be able to help.

    News
    Newsletter registration
    Instagram
    next125
    https://innovations-tour.schueller.de/wp-content/themes/Sch%C3%BCller%20Innovationstour

next125


authentic kitchen

Zurück

Brand Insights

Die Faszination für die Marke next125 entsteht durch das preisgekrönte Design und eine sympathische, nahbare Ansprache.

Willkommen bei next125! Wir möchten Sie mitnehmen in die Welt unserer Premiummarke.

Mit der aktuellen Collection haben unsere Produktentwickler markante Key-Pieces geschaffen, die international Begeisterung ausgelöst haben. Über die Küche als rein funktionalem Raum hinaus, sind mit dem Trolley oder der Vitrine Einzelstücke entstanden, die der Einrichtung eine besondere Note verleihen. Sie führen die lange Tradition der markanten Designelementen bei next125 fort, die mit dem Kochtisch begann. Alle Stücke sind mit renommierten Designpreisen ausgezeichnet und in unserem neuen Film ICONS in Szene gesetzt worden.

Die Liebe zum Detail zeichnet uns besonders aus. Werfen Sie auch einen speziellen Blick auf das Pocket-System und erfahren Sie wichtige Hintergründe aus erster Hand – von unserem Designer Thomas Pfister und dem Entwickler Marcus Haas.

Doch zur Marke gehört noch so vieles mehr! Unser Marketing will immer Eines: einen Schritt voraus sein. Überraschen. Damit unsere Handelspartner noch erfolgreicher sind und die Marke zur Love Brand wird.

next125
ICONS
Zurück
next125
Pocketsystem
Zurück
next125
Marketing
Zurück

Kontakt


Wir sind für Sie da.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten einfach nur „Hallo“ sagen? Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage gerne über das Kontaktformular. Je mehr Sie uns über Ihr Anliegen verraten, desto besser können wir helfen.

    Neuigkeiten
    Newsletter Anmeldung
    Instagram
    next125
    https://innovations-tour.schueller.de/wp-content/themes/Sch%C3%BCller%20Innovationstour