Welcome to our apartment


At home with Schüller

Back

Collection 2022

Beautifully coordinated room concepts for kitchens and more – Schüller now combines emotion and function for all living areas.

The Collection 2022 opens up brand new opportunities for interior designers as Schüller is introducing a comprehensive concept for living areas. Whether for the living room, dining room or home office – colour and material concepts can be extended from the kitchen to all other areas of the home. This makes life easier for customers as their trusted designer can access the same sales documents as for the kitchen.

Schüller’s concepts for wardrobes, dining rooms and utility rooms have enjoyed great popularity for several years, making the addition of the living areas the next logical step.

Our product developers have once again intensively focussed on innovations in relation to surfaces and the range of products. Whether the launch of the X5 system and the colour black for inner carcases, the expansion of the Frame Rack or even minor but efficiency-enhancing improvements such as the newly installed plinth lighting, there is plenty to discover.

STYLE


1

Colours, handles and surfaces

Materials and colours are the face, and indeed the character, of any kitchen. And lacquer is one of Schüller’s fields of expertise. Our Colour Concept is a new tool helping to make life easier for kitchen planners. All 27 colours are now available for fronts in matt velvet lacquer, satin lacquer and satin lacquer with pore effect. This makes the system easy to understand and implement across the board. The special types of wood are a further key feature of the new fronts for 2022. Whether Victoria walnut, Akoni wood, onyx black oak or Nordic ash – the accents created by the wood effects are as harmonious and natural as the slate look found in the Elba range. New worktops round off the portfolio.

The new handles act as genuine highlights. One thing that should be particularly emphasised here is their sustainability – something we are particularly committed to at Schüller. We were therefore immediately impressed by the 205 OceanIX plastic handle, which is made of maritime plastic obtained from lost or discarded fishing nets and ropes and offers a good alternative to pure plastic. The different knob handles match the new living room furniture very well and new handles have also been developed for the Country Style or the Minimalist Style.

Thanks to the product development team’s great dedication, the colour lava black will be available from the start of next year when planning carcases. This underscores the trend toward dark shades.

PLAN


2

New products and optimisations

More cosiness and important improvements will await the planner when discovering the new articles. The carcase height of 84.5 cm is already available in C5, which is the version with a handle. The logical next step to ensure continuity in our collection is the introduction of the handleless version X5. Kitchen planners can now enjoy a selection of systems that is unique on the market. Planning is further simplified by the ability to change the system at the touch of a button in our planning software, for optimal adaptation to the user’s ergonomics and space.

The elegant shelving made of aluminium profiles has been expanded with tall units, worktop Frame Racks and recessed units, allowing more storage space to be generated in the work area.

Integrating essential manufacturer checks can reduce planning and order errors. This results in fewer queries and a decrease in subsequent, price-relevant corrections. The warnings and notes that are also integrated into the check support your expert advisers and help achieve even greater satisfaction among your end customers.

LIVE & WORK


3

Holistic interiors

Conquer the living area with Schüller. We provide various examples of how to plan the living area, which can naturally all be adapted to the individual wishes of your customers – so you can easily start planning and selling. A range of identical fronts, units and visible faces enable household furniture to match the kitchen.

Also new in the Schüller collection are sideboards that can be used in a variety of ways in all living spaces.

Is it possible to create an elegant home office out of kitchen units? Yes, it is. Especially with the Schüller collection. Kitchen furniture can quickly be transformed into office cabinets – with our new leather handle adding a homely feel – while a desk can be fashioned out of base units and a support panel shelf.

And our stylish Frame Racks not only provide light for the desk, but also additional storage space for books or decorative objects – either as a wall shelf or as a floor-level element. The perfect way to add value for your customers and create a new sales area for yourself.

Contact


We are here to help.

Have you questions or would you just like to say “Hello”? Please send us your query using the contact form. The more you tell us about your situation, the more we will be able to help.

    News
    Newsletter registration
    Instagram
    next125
    https://innovations-tour.schueller.de/wp-content/themes/Sch%C3%BCller%20Innovationstour

Willkommen in unserem Apartment


Zuhause mit Schüller

Zurück

Collection 2022

Abgestimmte Raumkonzepte über die Küche hinaus - ab jetzt verbindet Schüller Emotion und Funktion für alle Living-Bereiche aufs Schönste.

Mit der Collection 2022 eröffnen sich dem Planer völlig neue Optionen, denn Schüller führt ein umfassendes Konzept für den Living Bereich ein. Egal ob Wohnzimmer, Speisezimmer oder das Arbeiten von Zuhause – Farb- und Material-Konzepte können von der Küche auf alle Bereiche angewendet werden. Das vereinfacht dem Kunden das Leben, denn der vertraute Planer greift auf die gleichen Verkaufsunterlagen zu, wie bei der Küche.

Konzepte für Garderobe, Speisekammer und Hauswirtschaftsraum von Schüller erfreuen sich seit einigen Jahren großer Beliebtheit und so ist die Ergänzung der Living-Bereiche der nächste logische Schritt.

Unsere Produktentwickler haben sich wieder intensiv um Neuheiten bei Oberflächen und Artikelspektrum gekümmert. Ob die Neueinführung des Systems X5 und der Farbe Schwarz für den Innenkorpus, die Erweiterung des Frame-Racks oder auch kleine, aber um so effizientere Verbesserungen, wie die neue Anbringung der Sockelbeleuchtung – hier gibt es vieles zu entdecken.

STYLE


1

Farben, Griffe, Oberflächen

Materialien und Farben geben der Küche das Gesicht, ja den Charakter! Und hier hat Schüller eine echte Kompetenz im Bereich der Lacke. Bei den Neuheiten erwartet den Küchenplaner bei unserem Colour Concept eine große Erleichterung! Bei der Planung von Lackfronten stehen nun alle 27 Farben für die Fronten aus Samtmattlack, Satinlack und Satinlack mit Pore zur Verfügung. So ist das System leicht verständlich und durchgängig umsetzbar.Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt der Frontheuheiten 2022 sind besondere Hölzer. Ob Victoria Nussbaum, Akoni Wood, Eiche Onyxschwarz oder Esche Nordic - die Nachbildungen setzen ebenso harmonische und natürliche Akzente, wie die Schiefer Optik im Programm Elba. Neue Arbeitsplatten ergänzen die Palette.

Echte Highlights sind bei den neuen Griffen gesetzt. Dabei ist einer besonders hervorzuheben, denn Nachhaltigkeit beschäftigt uns bei Schüller sehr. Und so hat uns der Griff 205 OceanIX Plastic gleich begeistert. Er besteht aus maritimem Plastik, welches aus verlorenen oder weggeworfenen Fischernetzen und Seilen gewonnen wird und ist eine gute Alternative zu reinem Kunststoff. Eine Reihe von unterschiedlichen Knopfgriffen wirken besonders gut auf den neuen Wohnmöbeln und auch für Country Style oder den Minimalistischen Stil sind neue Griffe entwickelt worden.

Mit großem Engagement der Produktentwicklung kann ab Anfang nächsten Jahres mit der Farbe Lavaschwarz im Korpusbereich geplant werden. Dies unterstreicht den Trend zu dunklen Tönen.

PLAN


2

Neue Artikel und Optimierungen

Mehr Wohnlichkeit und sinnvolle Verbesserungen erwarten den Planer bei den Artikelneuheiten.

Die Korpushöhe 84,5 cm haben wir bereits als C5, also der Variante mit Griff im Sortiment. Die logische Weiterentwicklung für eine Durchgängigkeit in unserer Collection ist nun die Einführung der grifflosen Variante X5. Küchenplaner können nun aus den Vollen schöpfen und haben eine Systemauswahl, die einzigartig am Markt ist. Was die Planung zusätzlich vereinfacht, ist ein Systemwechsel per Knopfdruck in der Planungssoftware. Die Anpassung an Ergonomie und Raum der Nutzer kann besser nicht sein.

Das filigrane Regal aus Aluminiumprofilen wurde um Hochschrank-, Aufsatz- und Nischenelemente ergänzt. Somit kann im Arbeitsbereich mehr Stauraum generiert werden.

Durch die Integration von wesentlichen Herstellerprüfungen gelingt es, Planungs- und Bestellfehler zu reduzieren. Dadurch kommt es zu weniger Rückfragen und zu einer Verringerung von nachträglichen auch preisrelevanten Korrekturen. Die zusätzlich integrierten Warnungen und Hinweise unterstützen Ihre Fachberatung und ermöglichen eine noch höhere Zufriedenheit Ihrer Endkunden.

LIVE & WORK


3

Ganzheitlich Einrichten

Erobern Sie mit uns den Bereich Wohnen. Und damit Sie unkompliziert in die Planung und somit in den Verkauf für Ihre Kunden starten können, stellen wir für den Bereich Wohnen verschiedene Planungsbeisspiele zur Verfügung, die Sie selbstverständlich individuell an die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden anpassen können. Durch ein identisches Fronten-, Korpus- und Sichtseitenspektrum passen sich die Wohnmöbel an die Küche an.

Neu in der Schüller Collection sind auch Sideboards, die sich vielfältig in allen Wohnräumen einsetzten lassen.

Mit Küchenschränken einen eleganten Platz für das Arbeiten zuhause einrichten? Ja, dass geht. Und mit der Schüller Collection sogar richtig gut. Küchenmöbel werden kurzerhand zu Büroschränken - wohnlich kombiniert z.B. mit unserem neuen Ledergriff.

Aus Unterschränken planen Sie mit einem Wangenbord einen Schreibtisch. Und unsere stylischen Frame Racks bringen neben Licht für den Schreibtisch auch weiteren Stauraum für Bücher oder Dekoobjekte - als Wandregal ebenso wie als bodentiefes Element. So generieren Sie für Ihre Kunden einen Mehrwert und für sich ein neues Absatzfeld.

Kontakt


Wir sind für Sie da.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten einfach nur „Hallo“ sagen? Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage gerne über das Kontaktformular. Je mehr Sie uns über Ihr Anliegen verraten, desto besser können wir helfen.

    Neuigkeiten
    Newsletter Anmeldung
    Instagram
    next125
    https://innovations-tour.schueller.de/wp-content/themes/Sch%C3%BCller%20Innovationstour